2023-2024 "The Sound of the Eastern Shore" Leadership

Drum Majors

Bren LaCoste (head)
Julianne Kiesel
Blayklee Swann
Elizabeth Evans

Band Captain

Julian Thomas

Brass Captain

Chase Mergell

Woodwind Captain

Miyu Haskell

Flute Section Leader

Lucy Foster

Clarinet Section Leaders

Vanessa Alexander Madison Carey Bailey Owens

Saxophone Section Leader

Jackson Wilson

Mellophone/Horn Section Leader

Katie Smith

Trumpet Section Leaders

Brantley McCrary William Stanush

Low Brass Section Leader

Carter Fraley

<u>Librar</u>ian

Mikenzie Price

Feature Twirler

Morgan Hewes

^{*}Color Guard and Percussion Leadership will be announced at Band Camp